Reviews

Courtney
4/12/2019
Huge servings, perfectly cooked (as always), and quick/friendly delivery
Kevin
4/6/2019
This place makes great food. I have never had a bad meal from here and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you China Sails!! Keep up the great work.
Heidi
3/30/2019
Terrible!! I ordered pork fried rice and got some kind of beef fried rice and it was disgusting!!
Fabio
3/29/2019
Deliciousness and the peeking ravioli’s were the best I’ve had in a long time!! Mmmmm never disappointed with China Sails!
Bill
3/16/2019
Always a great meal. Super fast delivery. Excellent portions at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Kailan
3/14/2019
China Sails always gets 5 stars with me!! Its clean, fast and delicious!!
Jessica
3/14/2019
Excellent food and affordable prices. It was a great quality meal, not too greasy, not over fried, cooked perfectly and delicious flavor. Delivery always takes awhile but it’s certainly worth the wait
Samson
3/13/2019
Food was great, but I paid for 2 egg rolls and only got one. Other wise would have been 5 stars
Heidi
3/8/2019
I asked to substitute the egg roll for spring roll and they didnt
Derek
3/7/2019
The food is great but delivery time is way to long. I live 8 minutes away and it took an hour and a half to arrive.
Kelsey
3/1/2019
Great food! Very fresh tasting highly recommend
Bill
3/1/2019
Another great meal. Fast delivery and driver very pleasant. Thank You.
Jose
2/16/2019
Very good food didn't wait long for delivery
Jenn
2/15/2019
Food is always delicious
aaron
2/1/2019
Always the best
Holly
1/26/2019
Delicious
David
1/11/2019
Egg roll wrapper was perfectly crispy, not greasy and not too thick or doughy. The filling was outstandingly fresh and obviously not made days ahead of time like other places do. The boneless spare ribs were undoubtedly fresh and tender and delicious. Orange flavor beef had just the right intensity of heat (spiciness) and the house combo fried rice was just delicious. Keep up the good work China Sails !!
Bernice
1/6/2019
EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE!!!
PHYLLIS
1/5/2019
disapointed my chicken tenders were very soggy they were resting on the fried rice and the coating on them use to be great i bragged to everyone best chicken tenders in fall river not this order though was disapointed
aaron
12/28/2018
Always delicious and delivery is always fast alittle to fast sometimes..
Becky
12/28/2018
Wish it was a little simpler to order but thank you
Lisa
12/24/2018
Delivery was timely and food was fresh tasting and delicious. New restaurant discovery for us and a definite new repeat customers they have gained!!
Melanie
12/24/2018
Food was good as always but they sent Plain White Rice instead of pork fried rice. Mistakes happen 🤷🏼‍♀️
Suzanne
12/21/2018
Food was good , food was hot took way to long for two combo orders 1hour and 15minutes
Jodie
12/20/2018
Love china sails
Courtney
12/15/2018
The servings are huge and the food is always amazing quality as well as taste. (You can even eat the orange peels in the chicken!)
Tom
12/9/2018
I’m a little disappointed. The wings were barely warm and definitely not fresh
Cynthia
12/8/2018
Food was great, only Rice was slightly cold and fries a bit soggy. Enjoyed it..Thank you
Jillian
12/5/2018
Food is amazing. Restaurant is super clean. People seemed friendly. Ready about 10 mins after placing order. Very good value.
Elizabeth
12/3/2018
For the 2nd time (didn't complain the 1st time) I received the wrong item. Called them and they offered to either bring me the correct item or credit my account. I chose to receive the credit. Food, even the wrong items, are good.
Tom
11/26/2018
Best Chinese food in Fall River. Excellent delivery service too
Tiffany
11/20/2018
I thought the service was amazing. Came in a reasonable amount of time. The only big downfall we had as a family was the chicken fingers weren't cooked fully, The outside was still doughy, my fiance and I will not be ordering from here again. Great service though
Bianca
11/15/2018
Everything was really good! No greasy, full feeling after eating.
Jessica
11/14/2018
Good portion, great taste!
brian
11/10/2018
Yum!
Elizabeth
11/10/2018
Food was really good. 1 minor mistake, received Chicken with cashews, instead of Shrimp with cashews, but I am not a complainer, so I did not call. Crab rangoons are awesome!
Samantha
10/28/2018
Soup was not good but still giving 5 stars because everything else is amazing and the servings are HUGE. One combo platter is enough for 2 people honestly and when it says apps it means apps - I was expecting one crab Rangoon - no sir - I got 4. Amazing. Definitely recommend.
Erica
10/15/2018
Best Chinese food around!!!
Louis
10/10/2018
Food was great ok but it took a LONG time to get here and wasn’t really hot anymore.
Jennifer
10/6/2018
Your chicken finger batter is a little bland. Needs a bit more flavor
Lindsey
10/6/2018
Very tasty, large portions and affordable. New place for our family.
Joshua
10/5/2018
Amazing food. Friendly staff.
Louis
9/23/2018
Almost always really good - this time was no exception. Try the Portuguese wontons
Heidi
8/28/2018
Pros - food came hot. It's not "the best in the city". It's not horrible either. Cons - food came 1 hour and 15 minutes after ordering. they staple styrofoam containers which is disgusting and include no utensils
John
8/26/2018
The best Asian food around! He also does a bit of Portuguese Fusion and experimental items at times. Now if we can just get Dominic to put Crab Rangoon Pizza on the menu everyday!!! :)
Debra
8/13/2018
Food is always hot and fresh
James
7/30/2018
Your food is always excellent!!!
Elizabeth
7/28/2018
Absolutely wonderful! Everything we ordered was PERFECT! Highly recommend the egg rolls, spring rolls, and crab Rangoon. 😊
Any questions please call us.