Reviews

Tanya
5/19/2020
Excellent every time! Best Chinese restaurant in Fall River.
Diana
5/15/2020
They forgot my crab rangoon
Stacy
5/14/2020
Best chinese food in the city!
Terri
5/13/2020
Food was delicious as always, but had I been told it would be 3 hours before our food was delivered, I’d have opted for pick up, otherwise everything was excellent !!!
Bill
5/12/2020
Always good
Crystal
5/12/2020
Amazing food as always! Worth the wait even tho I waited awhile my food was still Hot when I got it !!! Best Chinese food in Fall River !!! Thank you !!!
Genessy
3/15/2020
I literally haven’t ever tasted such good Chinese in soooooo long !!!! Everything everything everything was to die for and lord knows I’m soso picky !! Hit the nail on the head and then some.
Jennifer
3/1/2020
The only place i order from. Everything is so fresh. nd good. Always hot.
Mikey
2/26/2020
Great!!!
Carmen
2/19/2020
I love China Sail Restaurant The cook is amazing always fresh the best in Fall River MA thanks
JoAnn
1/24/2020
Everything was delicious
carolyn
1/20/2020
First time ordering here and delivery was great. The food is delicious and the portion sizes are large. Will order again for sure.
Amy-Lyn
1/17/2020
Food was good but order was incorrect. I ordered the beef and mushroom with spring roll and crab rangoons and got an egg roll and Beef teriyaki instead.
TyTy
1/10/2020
Best Asian food in Fall River 🙌🏾
SHEILA
12/30/2019
Can u plz add a bottle of diet soda
Holly
12/23/2019
The food was amazing as always!
Alex
12/16/2019
Delicious!
Jim
12/5/2019
Fantastic as usual
SHEILA
11/16/2019
The food is very good
Aubrey
11/13/2019
I had China Sails once before and it was very good, so decided to order again. Prices are great, you get a lot for very little. Food came very quick and was delicious! Best in the city!
Jazzy
10/20/2019
I never got my food I'm still waiting for my refund
Jennifer
10/11/2019
The food was so good. I love the Singapore rice noodles. And the serving size for the chicken wings makes my heart happy.🤤
Stephanie
9/19/2019
The D21 was missing Crab Rangoons
Stacy
9/13/2019
Love the simple way to order!
Luis
9/7/2019
My opinion is the best Chinese food in the area. 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jonathan
9/4/2019
The driver was very perfessonal and kind hearted.
JoAnn
8/14/2019
As always, food is excellent
JoAnn
7/13/2019
Food is always delicious
Gabriel
7/12/2019
Food was amazing and very inexpensive for the excellent quality and amount I ordered
Shannola
7/4/2019
Fast delivery
Rob
6/23/2019
Fast service. Good, clean food.
Tyler
6/8/2019
So quick!
Richard
6/1/2019
Love the food here but i got to spend a minimum of 15.00 to order for pickup
Cheryl
5/27/2019
Only issue was that I requested no vegetables in my pad Thai, and it had the veggies in it. Otherwise everything was delicious.
Sonia
5/12/2019
This place is disgusting!!!!
Kevin
4/30/2019
I have never had an issue with this place but it took two hours for my order to get here. The food was good as usual.
Tajarae
4/27/2019
Amazing as Always
Courtney
4/26/2019
Perfectly cooked, as always. Those boneless spare ribs!!! Mmm
Barry
4/23/2019
Was great as usual
Carolina
4/23/2019
Food took 1.5 hours to arrive
JoAnn
4/19/2019
Everything was delicious
Courtney
4/12/2019
Huge servings, perfectly cooked (as always), and quick/friendly delivery
Kevin
4/6/2019
This place makes great food. I have never had a bad meal from here and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you China Sails!! Keep up the great work.
Heidi
3/30/2019
Terrible!! I ordered pork fried rice and got some kind of beef fried rice and it was disgusting!!
Fabio
3/29/2019
Deliciousness and the peeking ravioli’s were the best I’ve had in a long time!! Mmmmm never disappointed with China Sails!
Bill
3/16/2019
Always a great meal. Super fast delivery. Excellent portions at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Kailan
3/14/2019
China Sails always gets 5 stars with me!! Its clean, fast and delicious!!
Jessica
3/14/2019
Excellent food and affordable prices. It was a great quality meal, not too greasy, not over fried, cooked perfectly and delicious flavor. Delivery always takes awhile but it’s certainly worth the wait
Any questions please call us.