Reviews

Tom
12/9/2018
I’m a little disappointed. The wings were barely warm and definitely not fresh
Cynthia
12/8/2018
Food was great, only Rice was slightly cold and fries a bit soggy. Enjoyed it..Thank you
Jillian
12/5/2018
Food is amazing. Restaurant is super clean. People seemed friendly. Ready about 10 mins after placing order. Very good value.
Elizabeth
12/3/2018
For the 2nd time (didn't complain the 1st time) I received the wrong item. Called them and they offered to either bring me the correct item or credit my account. I chose to receive the credit. Food, even the wrong items, are good.
Tom
11/26/2018
Best Chinese food in Fall River. Excellent delivery service too
Tiffany
11/20/2018
I thought the service was amazing. Came in a reasonable amount of time. The only big downfall we had as a family was the chicken fingers weren't cooked fully, The outside was still doughy, my fiance and I will not be ordering from here again. Great service though
Bianca
11/15/2018
Everything was really good! No greasy, full feeling after eating.
Jessica
11/14/2018
Good portion, great taste!
brian
11/10/2018
Yum!
Elizabeth
11/10/2018
Food was really good. 1 minor mistake, received Chicken with cashews, instead of Shrimp with cashews, but I am not a complainer, so I did not call. Crab rangoons are awesome!
Samantha
10/28/2018
Soup was not good but still giving 5 stars because everything else is amazing and the servings are HUGE. One combo platter is enough for 2 people honestly and when it says apps it means apps - I was expecting one crab Rangoon - no sir - I got 4. Amazing. Definitely recommend.
Erica
10/15/2018
Best Chinese food around!!!
Louis
10/10/2018
Food was great ok but it took a LONG time to get here and wasn’t really hot anymore.
Jennifer
10/6/2018
Your chicken finger batter is a little bland. Needs a bit more flavor
Lindsey
10/6/2018
Very tasty, large portions and affordable. New place for our family.
Joshua
10/5/2018
Amazing food. Friendly staff.
Louis
9/23/2018
Almost always really good - this time was no exception. Try the Portuguese wontons
Heidi
8/28/2018
Pros - food came hot. It's not "the best in the city". It's not horrible either. Cons - food came 1 hour and 15 minutes after ordering. they staple styrofoam containers which is disgusting and include no utensils
John
8/26/2018
The best Asian food around! He also does a bit of Portuguese Fusion and experimental items at times. Now if we can just get Dominic to put Crab Rangoon Pizza on the menu everyday!!! :)
Debra
8/13/2018
Food is always hot and fresh
James
7/30/2018
Your food is always excellent!!!
Elizabeth
7/28/2018
Absolutely wonderful! Everything we ordered was PERFECT! Highly recommend the egg rolls, spring rolls, and crab Rangoon. 😊
Bernice
7/17/2018
EXCELLENT FOOD! EXCELLENT SERVICE! 100% LOVED IT!
Breda
7/11/2018
I love this place! The food is fresh and made to order. I usually ask for a bit more spice and they are very accommodating. I’ve yet to have a bad meal here. Staff is courteous and quite efficient too
Kayla
6/29/2018
Food is good as always but the amount of time i waited for the food on two occasions was well over an hour long both times. I usually never have a problem but two orders in a row this has happened. Hope this isnt the new thing with them
Diane
6/25/2018
Food is great. Best ribs you can eat. Never overcooked or burnt. Food is always fresh and delivery is good.
Louis
6/7/2018
Food was good. Order was correct. Delivery person had issues using building intercom for some reason.
Rolande
5/25/2018
The food is excellent, the delivery person is always polite.
adam
5/23/2018
GOOD
Joseph
5/19/2018
Excellent
Evelyn
5/19/2018
Amazing!!!
Evelyn
5/19/2018
Always great food! The only place I get Chinese from.
Andrew
5/17/2018
The food is awesome and the delivery driver was friendly and quick. Highly recommended!
Sally
5/16/2018
It was a dark and stormy night. The delivery man arrived safely with a smile and my hot delicious food. My son, loved his egg rolls and beef lo mein. And my husband gobbled up his pork fried rice and beef teriyaki . as for me I loved my Chow Mein Sandwich and th way it was packaged to go. We all ate the the chicken. Thank you so much for such good food with a very nice delivery man.
Debra
4/23/2018
Food was hot and fresh and service was excellent
Corry
4/21/2018
Crab Rangoon’s were awesome! Everything was great definitely ordering again
Melanie
4/20/2018
The delivery was very very long wait. It is Friday night so I kinda get it but still almost 2 hours is unacceptable.
Kyana
4/20/2018
Everything was delicious. Thank you!
Robert
4/18/2018
Best food
Margaret
4/9/2018
driver tried to collect cash for my credit card purchase
Lisa
4/7/2018
Good was great, however I would tip the driver more if he got to my house less than an hour!!!!
Vanessa
4/6/2018
Always delicious & fresh - 5 Stars
Vanessa
4/6/2018
Food is always fresh & delicious
anastasia
4/5/2018
Best Chinese food around and the crab Rangoon top any other restaurant I’ve ever tried def my fav !
Kristi
3/19/2018
The best in the city :)
Kelley
3/14/2018
Excellent as always
Breda
3/9/2018
We order from China Sails all the time. The food is fresh and the flavors are well developed and distinct. I think they must change their oil fairly often because it doesn't have that stale flavor you can find elsewhere. I'm also really surprised by some of the comments other people have written about the service. I always find them to be friendly at the counter. I love the ginger scallion lo mein and I've yet to be disappointed by any of the tofu selections. Tofu is hard to get right and they do an excellent job.
Phillip
3/7/2018
Excellent food and delivered to Somerset!
Any questions please call us.